Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

Forschungszentrum Jülich - Annual Report 2012

77Annual Report 2012 | Forschungszentrum Jülich Management Board (Board of Directors) Prof. Dr. Achim Bachem (Chairman) Karsten Beneke (Vice-Chairman) Prof. Dr. Sebastian M. Schmidt (Member of the Board of Directors) Prof. Dr. Harald Bolt (Member of the Board of Directors) Scientific and Technical Council* Prof. Dr. A. Wahner (Chairman) Institute of Energy and Climate Research Prof. Dr. H. Ströher (Vice-Chairman) Nuclear Physics Institute Dr. M. Schiek (Vice-Chairman) Central Institute of Engineering, Electronics and Analytics Scientific Advisory Council* Prof. Dr. Heike Riel IBM, Switzerland Prof. Barbara Chapman University of Houston, USA Dr. Frank-Detlef Drake RWE AG, Germany Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Knoll AIT, Austria Prof. Dr. Toni M. Kutchan Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, USA Prof. Dr. Karen Maex K.U. Leuven, Belgium Prof. Dr. Eva Pebay-Peyroula ANR, France Prof. Dr. Thomas Roser Brookhaven National Laboratory, USA Prof. Dr. Elke Scheer University of Konstanz, Germany Prof. Dr. Horst Simon Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA Prof. Dr. Metin Tolan TU Dortmund University, Germany Dr. Peter Nagler Evonik AG, Germany * in accordance with Articles of Association Scientific and Technical Council Scientific Advisory Council Board of Directors