Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

Forschungszentrum Jülich - Annual Report 2012

79Annual Report 2012 | Forschungszentrum Jülich Scientific Advisory Council Chairman Dr. H. Riel Scientific and Technical Council Chairman Prof. A. Wahner Board of Directors Scientific Division II Prof. Dr.-Ing. H. Bolt (Member of the Board of Directors) Board of Directors Infrastruktur K. Beneke (Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors) Institute of Bio- and Geosciences Prof. W. Amelung, Prof. M. Bott, Prof. K.-E. Jaeger, Prof. J. Pietruszka, Prof. U. Schurr, Prof. B. Usadel, Prof. H. Vereecken, Prof. W. Wiechert Institute of Energy and Climate Research Prof. H.-J. Allelein, Prof. D. Bosbach, Dr. H.-P. Buchkremer (acting), Prof. R.-A. Eichel, Prof. J.-F. Hake, Prof. A. Kiendler-Scharr, Prof. C. Linsmeier, Prof. U. Rau, Prof. M. Riese, Prof. U. Samm, Prof. L. Singheiser, Prof. D. Stolten, Prof. B. Thomauske, Prof. A. Wahner Personnel Dr. M. Ertinger Finance and Controlling R. Kellermann Purchasing and Materials R.-D. Heitz Law and Patents C. Naumann Organization and Planning A. Emondts Technology Transfer Dr. R. Raue Technical Infrastructure Dr. G. Damm Nuclear Services Dr. G. Damm/R. Printz Safety and Radiation Protection B. Heuel-Fabianek Buildings and Property Management M. Franken Planning and Building Services J. Kuchenbecker Staff Unit Revision A. Kamps Central Library Dr. B. Mittermaier Central Institute of Engineering, Electronics and Analytics Dr. S. Küppers, Dr. G. Natour, Dr. S. van Waasen Project Management Organizations Project Management Jülich Dr. C. Stienen Project Management Organization Energy, Technology, Sustainability Dr. B. Steingrobe