Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

Forschungszentrum Jülich - Annual Report 2012

78 As of: 1 July 2013 Organization Chart Forschungszentrum Jülich | Annual Report 2012 Board of Directors Science; External Relations Prof. A. Bachem (Chairman of the Board of Directors) Partners’ Meeting Partners: Federal Republic of Germany, represented by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research Federal state of North Rhine-Westphalia, represented by the Ministry of Innovation, Science and Research Supervisory Board Chairman MinDir Dr. K. E. Huthmacher Staff units Board of Directors Scientific Division I Prof. S. M. Schmidt (Member of the Board of Directors) Information and Communications Management A. Bernhardt JARA Office of the Secretary General N.N. Corporate Development Dr. N. Drewes Corporate Communications Dr. A. Rother Institute of Complex Systems Prof. J. K. G. Dhont, Prof. C. Fahlke, Prof. J. Fitter (acting), Prof. G. Gompper, Prof. R. Merkel, Prof. A. Offenhäusser, Prof. D. Richter, Prof. D. Willbold Office of the Board of Directors and International Affairs Dr. T. Voß Nuclear Physics Institute Prof. R. Maier, Prof. U.-G. Meißner, Prof. J. Ritman, Prof. H. Ströher Institute for Advanced Simulation Prof. S. Blügel, Prof. P. Carloni, Prof. M. Diesmann, Prof. D. DiVincenzo, Prof. G. Gompper, Prof. T. Lippert, Prof. U.-G. Meißner Jülich Centre for Neutron Science Prof. D. Richter, Prof. T. Brückel Peter Grünberg Institute Prof. S. Blügel, Prof. T. Brückel, Prof. D. DiVincenzo, Prof. R. E. Dunin-Borkowski, Prof. D. A. Grützmacher, Prof. A. Offenhäusser, Prof. C. M. Schneider, Prof. S. Tautz, Prof. R. Waser IT-Services F. Bläsen Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine Prof. K. Amunts, Prof. A. Bauer (acting), Prof. H. H. Coenen, Prof. M. Diesmann, Prof. G. R. Fink, Prof. N. J. Shah, Prof. D. Sturma, Prof. P. Tass Sustainable Campus Dr. P. Burauel