Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

Forschungszentrum Jülich - Annual Report 2011

78 as of 1 July 2012 Organization chart Forschungszentrum Jülich | Annual Report 2011 Board of Directors Science; External Relations Prof. A. Bachem (Chairman of the Board of Directors) Partners’ Meeting Chairman MinDir Dr. K. E. Huthmacher Supervisory Board Chairman MinDir Dr. K. E. Huthmacher Staff Units Board of Directors Scientific Division I Prof. S. M. Schmidt (Member of the Board of Directors) Information and Communications Management A. Bernhardt JARA General Secretariat Dr. N. Drewes Corporate Development Dr. N. Drewes Corporate Communications Dr. A. Rother Institute of Complex Systems Prof. J. K. G. Dhont, Prof. G. Gompper, Prof. J. Fitter (acting), Prof. R. Merkel, Prof. F. Müller (acting), Prof. A. Offenhäuser, Prof. D. Richter, Prof. D. Willbold Office of the Board of Directors Dr. T. Voß Nuclear Physics Institute Prof. R. Maier, Prof. U.-G. Meißner, Prof. J. Ritman, Prof. H. Ströher Institute for Advanced Simulation Prof. S. Blügel, Prof. P. Carloni, Prof. D. DiVincenzo, Prof. G. Gompper, Prof. Th. Lippert, Prof. U.-G. Meißner Jülich Centre for Neutron Science Prof. D. Richter, Prof. Th. Brückel Peter Grünberg Institute Prof. S. Blügel, Prof. Th. Brückel, Prof. D. DiVincenzo, Prof. R. E. Dunin-Borkowski, Prof. D. A. Grützmacher, Prof. A. Offenhäuser, Prof. C. M. Schneider, Prof. S. Tautz, Prof. R. Waser IT Services F. Bläsen Institute of Neuroscience and Medicine Prof. K. Amunts, Prof. A. Bauer (acting), Prof. H. H. Coenen, Prof. M. Diesmann, Prof. G. R. Fink, Prof. N. J. Shah, Prof. D. Sturma, Prof. P. Tass Sustainable Campus Dr. P. Burauel