Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

Forschungszentrum Jülich - Annual Report 2011

79Annual Report 2011 | Forschungszentrum Jülich Scientific and Technical Council Chairman Prof. A. Wahner Board of Directors Scientific Division II Prof. Dr.-Ing. H. Bolt (Member of the Board of Directors) Board of Directors Infrastructure K. Beneke (Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors) Institute of Bio-and Geosciences Prof. W. Amelung, Prof. M. Bott, Prof. U. Schurr, Prof. B. Usadel, Prof. H. Vereecken, Prof. W. Wiechert Institute of Energy and Climate Research Prof. H.-J. Allelein, Prof. D. Bosbach, Dr. H.-P. Buchkremer (acting), Prof. J.-Fr. Hake, Prof. U. Rau, Prof. D. Reiter (acting), Prof. M. Riese, Prof. U. Samm, Prof. L. Singheiser, Prof. D. Stolten, Prof. B. Thomauske, Prof. A. Wahner Personnel Dr. M. Ertinger Finance and Controlling R. Kellermann Purchasing and Materials R.-D. Heitz Law and Patents Ch. Naumann Organization and Planning A. Emondts Technology Transfer Dr. R. Raue Technical Infrastructure Dr. G. Damm Nuclear Services Dr. G. Damm/R. Printz Safety and Radiation Protection B. Heuel-Fabianek Building and Property Management M. Franken Planning and Building Services J. Kuchenbecker Staff Unit Auditing A. Kamps Central Library Dr. B. Mittermaier Institute of Molecular Enzyme Technology (HHUD) Prof. K.-E. Jaeger Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry (HHUD) Prof. J. Pietruszka Central Division of Analytical Chemistry Dr. S. Küppers Central Institute for Technology Dr. G. Natour Central Institute for Electronics Dr. S. van Waasen Joint Scientific and Technical Facilities Project Management Organizations Project Management Jülich Dr. Ch. Stienen Project Management Energy, Technology, Sustainability Dr. B. Steingrobe